Join us!

We've finally got a website and we have heaps of exciting things on the horizon!

Subscribe to be the first to know!

No Thanks

Shipping & Returns

SHIPPING

We use a variety of carefully selected couriers including but not limited to Australia Post, Fast Way, Geelong Express, TNT Express. The courier used will depend on your order. Shipping times vary depending on order requirements, timeframes and locations. For anything urgent, please contact our Client Experience Managers at info@sketchandetch.com.au who will be able to provide a delivery timeframe estimation.

Please note that once items leave our warehouse, the risk passes to the client and Sketch and Etch are not liable for lost or damaged parcels.

 

CHRISTMAS ITEMS - AUSTRALIAN DOMESTIC SHIPPING DATES

When you place an order you will be agreeing to the terms and conditions of our shipping information and safety and care information, we encourage you to take the time to read this important information.

 When will my order be finished and put in the post?

 All products will be mailed out on a specific mail out date according to when your order was placed.

 These dates are very specific, so please read the following information carefully.

 

Order Placed

Order Mail Out Date

Estimated* Delivery Date

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 7th October 

Friday 12th October

Wednesday 17th October

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 14th October

Friday 19th October

Wednesday 24th October

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 21st October

Friday 26th October

Wednesday 31st October

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 28th October

Friday 2nd November

Wednesday 7th November

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 4th November

Friday 9th November

Wednesday 14th November

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 11th November

Friday 16th November

Wednesday 21st November

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 18th November

Friday 23rd November

Wednesday 18th November

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 25th November

Friday 30th November

Wednesday 5th December

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 2nd December

Friday 7th December

Wednesday 12th December

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 9th December

Friday 14th December

Wednesday 19th December

*Please note, items purchased AFTER 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 9th December are NOT expected to arrive prior to Christmas

 

 

by 12:00am (midnight) Sunday 16th December

Wednesday 19th December

*Please note, items purchased are not expected to arrive prior to Christmas

 

*Please be aware that the estimated delivery date is an estimate based on this shipping information made available to us by Australia Post.  Rural areas may experience longer delivery times. These estimated delivery dates are for Australian Domestic Postage. 

 

If you did not choose to have tracked postage on checkout, please allow 2 weeks after the expected delivery date before contacting us. We will do everything we can to assist in locating the lost parcel and/or remake and resend your items. Contact us via our contact form.

 

CHRISTMAS ITEMS - INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING DATES

Please refer to the above table and expect items to arrive another 1-2 weeks after the estimated delivery date listed for Australia. Items may arrive quicker to certain countries (e.g. USA, UK & NZ). 

All international deliveries with include tracking. 

 

RETURNS

We have a strict no returns policy with any Custom Products including but not limited to Neon Signs, Wishing Wells, Signage, however not limiting the rights and obligations under Australian Consumer Laws. We will not accept the return of items which are deemed to be ‘’change of mind’’.

Our items are quality checked before they are carefully packaged and sent to you. If your items arrive damaged, please contact us on info@sketchandetch.com so we can work on a solution with you.

If your item arrives damaged, please refrain from using the product. We kindly ask you take images and send to info@sketchandetch.com.au within 24 hours of receiving the product.

In the event you believe your order is wrong or you have received the wrong order, please contact our office within 24 hours of receipt of the items.

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Read our terms and conditions here.

USE OF PRODUCTS AND WARRANTY

Unless otherwise confirmed, all items produced by Sketch and Etch are intended for indoor use only.

Please refer to our T&C’s under Warranty for further information.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out